2 Minutes with the Farmer: Training Young Men to Work!!!

in #dtube5 years ago


Today here on 2 Minutes with the Farmer we are going to show you one of the many things we do here on the farm to train our young men how to work. It is my firm believe that as a father one of the best gifts I can give my sons is to teach them how to work and work hard.

Thank you for spending 2 minutes with me!
@bowentroyer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

haha! howdy sir Farmer! Great job sir, great job. wow you really are a master wood splitter, dang!
So you guys heat the house with a woodstove?

Yes sir. Hard work but saves money

I agree. What happens when you use all the wood on the property?

We have enough for a few lifetimes;)

Always good to see young men learning to work hard.

We used to heat with firewood when my boys were young. Once my wife said she missed the wood stove. My boys piped up to their mom, "That's because you never had to cut the wood, chop the wood stack the wood, haul the wood and bring the wood into the house in the rain." :-)
They turned out both to be very good workers.

Glad to hear. I think work is what us missing from slot of young men’s lives. Thanks for watching

"Don't complain too much" haha that was a great line!
But in all seriousness...GREAT job there dad!!! Well done!

Thank you sir!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14