2 Minutes with the Farmer: Sunset Calf Checking Tour!!!

in #dtube5 years ago


Today here on 2 Minutes with the Farmer we are checking for calves at sunset here on the farm. @thefarmerswife is even going to check calves with us today. Not only is this video full of cute calves but also an amazing sunset.

Thank you for spending 2 minutes with us!
@bowentroyer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Spending a little quality time with your mate and a beautiful sunset to boot. That is living

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello my friend! :D
Beautiful video filled with adorable calves and a gorgeous sunset, its nice when you can spend time enjoying a sunset with someone you love. :D I don't think anyone would complain about that at all. :D
I bet they're licking the salt off the four-wheeler, they love to lick salt off my handsome husband's truck when he drops a fresh bale in the feeder too. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Thank you. I never thought about the salt. I bet u r right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98