2 Minutes with the Farmer: Best DIY Barnwood Bench!!!

in #dtube5 years ago


Today on 2 Minutes with the Farmer we are going to show off our three latest Barnwood Bench’s and see which one the Steemit and Dtube world lines best. Please let me know in the comments which style of bench is your favorite.

Thank you for spending 2 minutes with me!

@bowentroyer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Howdy sir Farmer! I gotta go with the big old beam with those great legs that your dad designed but they are all wonderful.

That one is my favorite as well

That needs to be high-priced! They aren't making those beams anymore.

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @priyanarc and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

You always with good stuff my bro ! thanks for waht you do in the world...

Always amazing stuff bro ! love your style of life it its so real ... here in the citys is artificial ...

Appreciate you watching!

I prefer the beam with steel legs. All that character with a modern touch. Great furniture.

I agree. Thank you

Hello my friend! :D

They are all very nice, but the first one is my favourite, I love the natural look, but the one with the metal legs is a close second. :D

God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

You're most welcome my friend! :D God bless! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60