2 Minutes with the Farmer: Taking Care of a Muddy Calf!!

in #dtube5 years ago


Today on 2 Minutes with the Farmer we are taking care of a muddy calf. We had a small calf that got stuck in the mud. We have had a lot of rain here these last few days. This calf got knocked down and stuck in the mud. We are going to keep him in the barn and get him back to health.

Thank you for spending 2 minutes with me!
@bowentroyer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

ha I like that feeder! lol. howdy sir Farmer! poor little guy. well that was 4 days ago, he's probably running around by now, hopefully. He looked pretty pitiful. Hey do you ever get attacked by vegans who say why take such good care of them just to send them off to be slaughtered?
I'm friends with a few vegans here but they never try to talk me out of eating meat.

I am also with a few vegans. So far they have all been kind.

yes sir, I keep hearing about vegans attacking people but I haven't seen that so I guess we know the nice ones!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28