[Gaming] Epic Space Battles in Star Wars Battlefront 2

in #dtube6 years ago


Time to defend the galaxy once again... this time in space! Jump into your favorite ship and save the galaxy in this 12 v 12 epic battle.
(sorry for the volume, my voice was too quiet!)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Has anyone seen the new movie? I watched the trailer, seems good.

Hi boxmining,
Thanks for the great content

Dude where's your crypto post? :D

taking a break and playing some video games :P :D

:P Crypto daily going to take over your popularity becareful! ahahaha.

Do not worry, it's coming soon

I've been playing battlefront 2 since the release I'm a big starwars fan how about you Michael ?

hahaha after the recent pullback we need a little gaming joys to calm our nerves :)

I can't bring myself to buy this after what EA did. I hate the money making crate systems.

Looks great! I might have to get this game. I remember the old one back on like PS1 or whatever it was. I loved that game. It was one of the best games of that time. This looks pretty similar but definitely improved lol

I bought the first opus and it was bad, this one looks as bad. Great graphics though but poor gameplay and re playability

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93