My First Time in India

in #dtube6 years ago


Traveled to New Delhi to see Palak. It was a pretty awesome experience, hope you enjoy following along with the journey :)

I finally finished junior year of college at Rutgers, so I got to do a lot of traveling before starting to work - to Phuket, Thailand and then New Delhi, India where Palak was able to show me around the city.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulation bradmitchell! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 38min with 1 votes.
Thanks to @souldelas.

My wife loves Indie and I hope that someday we will go there :)

You definitely should! Where do you want to go there?

nice! loved seeing the places you visited in India

Thanks, it was a quick trip but luckily I feel like I got to see a lot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73