My 3 Expectations for my Software Engineering Internship at Vanguard

in #dtube6 years ago


Soon I'll be moving to Pennsylvania to start a software engineering internship at Vanguard.

For the lazy:
Intro - 0:00
#1 - 0:23
#2 - 2:25
#3 - 3:52

Want to learn more about Lean software development? https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lean_software_development

Back in the fall of my junior year of college at Rutgers University, I started rapidly applying to all sorts of internships - mainly software engineering internships.

After hearing back from the first process, I drove a few hours to Pennsylvannia for a full day of introductions and interviews. As you can tell, I got the job, and will be starting the 10 week internship program at the end of May for Summer 2018.

Want to learn more about me?
Check out my trip to India:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59