Br&new - To Be The Sickest At The Opera House w/ LuckieRios

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Lyrics:
I came in this game, to be the sickest in the world.
To be the sickest in the world.... & be the greatest in the whole wide world.

I'm making a change! to the way we take.
I'm making a change! to the way we make.
I'm making a change, I'm making a change before the end of the world.

Brandnew, I feel good now and this is what I cal life. So good that I don't even have to write.
Too good that it makes me smile every night plus I'm not afraid of heights so I'm always on the flight.
Look at the bright side just so you can feel the hype, it's like sometimes Loving what you really like.
It only takes me one time just to get it right, you can feel my passion & dedication come out the mic.
And no other words could have I said it right, coming from the bottom and success is my only type.
So many options in life made me all polite, I'm so blessed & despite everything I missed.
I'm so good positivity can blow a kiss, so I wish kinda like a kid for a little bit.
God made me fit & equipped me with a gift to be SICK strictly for energies.

I came in this game, to be the sickest in the world.
To be the sickest in the world.... & be the greatest in the whole wide world.

I'm making a change! to the way we take.
I'm making a change! to the way we make.
I'm making a change, I'm making a change before the end of the world.

I just want to be heard coz I know that I deserve, TO BE THE SICKEST I earned it. I earned.
I just want to be heard coz I know that I deserve, TO BE THE SICKEST I learned it. I Learned.

TO BE THE SICKEST IN THE WORLD & BE THE GREATEST IN THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD! IM MAKING A CHANGE.

-BR&NEW LYRICS

Hey Steemians, I hope you all enjoy my songs & videos. As you can tell that music is my life & to share my music with everyone in the World is my goal. Please don't hesitate to ask me anything or request to customize a song.

*Don't forget to subscribe, like or leave a comment.

**To help me stay active and fuel my channel to see me live another day on Dtube. I NEED YOUR SUPPORT!!!!!

❤️YOU CAN NOW SUPPORT INDEPENDENT ARTIST HERE❤️

BTC ➡️ 13CkNpXfqFQm2A47abAEByEi8ta3p4kbVr
BCH ➡️ 1KPdBFnWxrbiG3FWHY5ocEE7juXBgLaYUt
ETH ➡️ 0xBA00F0A04e61161B63954Ded433d69907051bb5F
LTC ➡️ LUQwrUVdxi9kfGH8h6WzsKNpm6QcvgyRFb

*Music By. Br&newVision
*Video By. Br&newVision

If your thinking about starting bitcoin investment. We Both Benefit By Clicking Here: -https://www.coinbase.com/join


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

EXCEPTIONAL. You are one true artist my friend!

God Bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61955.50
ETH 2904.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71