*Br&new The Rapper Is Officially THE NEXT FUTURE MINDSET FOR HIP-HOP 2020.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

42020 THE FUTURE IS BETTER THAN YOU THINK. WE CAN ALL IMPROVE & DEVELOP! BE CREATIVE! BE FEARLESS! BECOME THE BEST VERSION OF YOURSELF. - BR&NEW

YOU CAN NOW VIEW MORE POWERFUL MUSIC ON YOUTUBE
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCu8WY0r8OdbZovt5Dvxzo_Q/featured

*YOU CAN FIND ME ON I.G https://www.instagram.com/yourgirlsfavouriterapper/

Good Music W/ Great Lyrics Is Crucial When Listening To An Artist. Music Can Influence Your Thinking, Behaviour And Results.

Allow Me To Introduce To You All, THE NEXT BIG BANG!!! THE NEXT CHANGE!!!! THE NEXT SHIFT OF MUSIC.

300% PLUS CONTENT.
300% OPTIMISM.
300% INTELLIGENT.
100% ORIGINAL.

What you allow is what will continue. Monitor & take control into what your putting inside your powerful mind.
What you think of the longest will definately become the strongest. - Br&new The Rapper


If you got this far, I'd like to Thank You. THANK YOU & I wish you all the amazing energy of positive energy from the vortex itself.

I BELIEVE YOU ARE EXCELLENT! I BELIEVE I AM EXCELLENT! I BELIEVE WE ARE ALL EXCELLENT!.

294291.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64