How to Buy Steem Power with CoinBase

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Many of you have asked how I purchase my Steem Power. I personally use CoinBase to move my fiat (USD) into crypto currency, no matter what the crypto is that I'm buying. In today's video I will walk you through the process of purchasing Ethereum (or BTH, BTC, LTC, etc.) and exchanging that for Steem Power. As the crypto markets continue to drop I will continue to take advantage of this buying opportunity.


If you're interested in more videos, tutorials, and how-tos, I encourage you to follow my channel and leave me replies of things you would like to learn about. If I don't know the answer, we'll learn together! :)


- Daily Comment Reward -

  1. Upvote this post
  2. Leave a unique comment (not just a "great video!" or "follow me")
  3. And you could win $20 USD worth of SBD!

That's it! It's also a great idea to go ahead and follow my channel so that you don't miss any upcoming posts. You can do that here: https://steemit.com/@brandonfrye

contest-winner.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you @brandonfrye

Upvoted and resteemed

Coinbase Users have GDAX accounts transfer coinbase funds to GDAX then send it is less Fees

I find it funny that i asked you a question some hours ago and then i get this video explaining everything i needed to know. 😂 Please keep on the informative content up!

Lol, there's no rest for the wicked! :)

Plus, I am on a buying spree at the moment and I'm testing out Dtube some more. I'm really considering moving to dtube now as I found today's posting pretty painless. I can tell the @dtube community has been hard at work making updates.

Upvoted, resteemed, washed and waxed. 👍👍👍

Thanks I learned a lot from your video i will buy steem power

Release the Kraken! You got a 42.15% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @brandonfrye!

This post has received a 9.52 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @brandonfrye.

Great time to buy ETH right now.

Yes, or about any crypto you've been looking to get. Not sure when this bull run will start up again.

You got a 13.68% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @brandonfrye!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75