You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Dtube: Cover of "Somebody's Baby" by Jon Foreman

in #dtube6 years ago

Beautiful as always :) If you're on the fence about DTube, have you considered streaming with OBS and live shows with DLive? I think you'd do well there. Some other musicians like @drkent have been doing it and doing very well with it. https://dlive.io/@drkent - Just a thought.

Sort:  

A great idea! It's hard to do too many different things, but if there would be a way to get traction there, it would be awesome to have a new place to explore. I'll look into it! Thanks :)

Great help about the Dlive tip. I think it's a best option for now (a bit faster, among other things), although I might post to dtube once in a while yet. Thanks!

Yeah, Dlive seems to be a little more useable. I've tried both too, and I find myself liking DLive more. I'm glad you checked it out 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69158.00
ETH 3746.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68