You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Love to Grow My Own Food and it Really Gets Me Excited When I see the First Green Growth! Do You Love Gardening? I Love Natural Things, Do You?

in #dtube5 years ago

So cool! I'm always glad to hear when I inspire someone to plant a seed. That's what it's all about for me!
I'm not sweating the price of steem. If anything, it's a great time to accumulate more. This platform is only getting bigger and better every day. It's not going anywhere. If you remember the bull run of 2017, people where fighting to get coins and get onto all the crypto platforms. I was offered tens of thousands of dollars for my Bittrex trading account!! LOL.
Anyway, there's nothing better than growing your own and reaping the harvest. It's the most satifying feeling to make your own food and medicine and to be able to provide for neighbors, friends and family. The most important part of it is to have the knowledge of how to grow. That knowledge is priceless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86