I INVITED MY WHOLE CHANNEL TO JOIN STEEMIT! (AND THEY ARE JOINING)

in #dtube6 years ago


I have a channel where I talk about cryptocurrency, entrepreneurialism and life with my viewers and explain new things that are coming out, I talk strategy about things that have worked well for me, and in general show my viewers things I think are worth their time.

Recently I joined up on steemit and I saw a really warm welcoming (first starting with @teamsteem - thanks!) and I decided to keep posting. I didn't see a lot of value in my first posts but after a bit of time and figuring out how the site works as well as the general etiquette of the site now I am in love! I have a few YouTube creator friends who I wanted to show the site and I figured I'd make a video to explain the whole site and concept to my friends as well as my subscribers.

Well, I just posted the video yesterday and already plenty of people are joining:

I've gotten a lot of comments and messages saying that people are just waiting for the verification period and then they will start posting! I even saw that one of my viewers (@dailyfiber) already posted his introduction https://steemit.com/dtube/@dailyfiber/this-is-me-a-start-of-something-new

I want to bring high value people to this site, my next video explains how to upload video content to d.tube so my content creator friends can immediately start utilizing this when they get registered!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congrats!! Thanks for supporting the platform.

every help is useful to go mainstream!

awesome man thanks for bringing so many new people to the space!

Super glad to, I love this site!

Good explanation dude. Well done. Great to have another youtuber on board. Why people are wasting their talent on Youtube I'll never know. KSI and the like could be retired in a pile of Bitcoin by now.

thanks man, I can't ever explain the whole thing quickly, so I'm working on that but I'm just pumped about Steemit and wanna get more people on here!

Same here. It's going to be big and this is just the start.

Hopefully, that’s how I think of it!

Ha ha Brian hit up the whole squad! STEEMIT FOR THE WIN! It's going to replace reddit and youtube.

I definitely think it’s going to get a lot bigger in the next year or two I’m excited to see and excited to be a part of it early!

Steemit is real, I heard of people testimony, it is becoming part of peoples life, and they can not do without steemit. Thanks to steemit.
Long live steemit!

Wow! So amazing with your success here on steemit. Wish I could do the same.

This post has received a 10.85 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @brianturner.

Hi, @brianturner, welcome to our lovely Steem community. Thank You to bring your peoples in. You have to add the tag promo-steem to your tags it may helps you a lot.

Thanks for the tip man, I will next time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89