How To Safely Shave With Acne (MINIMAL IRRITATION)

in #dtube6 years ago


This video will only apply to a few of you

but for those of you who need it I am really glad you're seeing this video. When I had my worst acne is a battle as to whether I should shave my stubble and risk severing the active bumps and acne on my face or have a goofy half grow beard all the time.

I found out that the trick had a lot to do with what I was using to shave with. Razor blades and shaving cream, NEVER. I always would cut my face up and bleed, which would cause even more acne a lot of stinging. Instead I found that using an electric shaver helped out a LOT with the speed and accuracy of shaving without damaging my face.

It's a simple trick but for me it was monumental, so hopefully if you need this, it's here for you!

I appreciate your support everyone! Upvoting, resteeming and following is awesome of you, thanks! I always aim to have high rewards on my posts to make sure that the people curating get good payouts - so I only try to post content that is bringing quality to the community!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You got a 1.52% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @brianturner!

Talk about INFORMATIVE! Although I've never dealt with acne issues like you have my man, it's still awesome to see you taking time to help out others!

Hell ya man, we're so lucky to be able to reach out into other people's lives and help them out! Upvoted by the way ;)

This used to be me. Its really cool that you are giving this advice and doing so with no sarcasm because its a serious topic for some people and you give it the seriousness it deserves. Thanks.

I think people have no clue how difficult it is to go through severe acne. I want to be the guy that guys information to help and an empathetic ear that knows what it's like!

Hey You! Are you up to something or just getting fun?

Anyway. I don't find this video useful nor funyy. Maybe just a weird thing.

I'm sorry I'm confused about your post. What did you not like about this video? For people who have acne and need to shave this info is massively important (i.e. me when I had acne and didn't know this information yet)

use Panthenol Spray and nothing else. That was a hind from my doctor

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! To join the ResteemSupport network and be entered into the lottery please upvote this post and see the following rules.

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Congratulations @brianturner, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2469 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $4886.51. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Oh really good tip. Thx

Glad to post it :)

You got a 0.74% upvote from @upme requested by: @brianturner.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64