You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is me, a start of something new!

in #dtube6 years ago

Welcome to the site! It's good to see subscribers from my channel coming over! I would suggest making another introduction post with a bit more info and photos if you are interested in using this platform to earn but if not that's totally cool too! Using this platform like facebook is really fun too! If you make another intro make sure you use introduceyourself as the first tag and it'll get more attention :) dtube is a tag used for when you post a video on d.tube (a connected site to steem). I know, it's all freakin confusing at first! WELCOME!!

Sort:  

I appreciate your input on and help on everything so far. While yes; it's very confusing, I'm willing to learn a new platform and go from there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.95
ETH 3733.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69