Showing My Subscribers How To Upload Videos on D.Tube/Steemit!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


I personally LOVE steemit and as a YouTube content creator using d.tube is absolutely vital to maximizing value especially as a newer user. I am in the middle of a series on my channel showing my viewers different ways that they can create income outside of their 9-to-5 jobs (a huge passion of mine) and to me, Steemit is something that ANY content creator needs to be using.

I think that bringing more content creators to d.tube will be important two-fold:

  1. It will increase the amount of content that is available on the steem blockchain thus increasing the visibility of d.tube and steemit.com within search engines (for example, I first saw steemit while google searching)

  2. d.tube is growing in popularity but isn't saturated with users yet, leaving a huge market for content creators. When they see that they can earn on something they've put lots of hard work (and likely haven't seen much value come in from it) I think that they will shout it from the mountain tops (of their subscribers) which will increase the overall users on the site.

I personally have fallen in love with the site after only a few weeks on here. I plan to stay here posting content and interacting with the community. For that reason I want to do my part to build value for the site to help it flourish, at the moment that comes in the form of alerting my subscribers and fellow content creators!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @brianturner, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2368 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2678.25. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Great @brianturner thank you for sharing your videos. If you have a little time check out my page too, I would love to hear what you think about it. Cheers

You're how I found this site - drafting my "introduceyourself" post now! Thanks so much for sharing.

OH what!!! That's AWESOME! Welcome to the site, take your time and make sure you use the introduceyourself tag and maybe introduction as well. Also the first photo used in your post will be the thumbnail so make sure it's one you want! I'll follow you now so I can help out!

Scheduled to Shared to my Steemit on the 15th December via my Facebook & Twitter Group👍Big fan of Dtube myself

Finally got myself up and running on the site thanks to you! Huge props for making these videos man! Hope all is well!

Stoked you’re on here man, now time to make some SBD! Lemme know if you need any help, and join the discord so you can band up with the rest of the 20-30 people joining.

DTube is amazing :) I expect to be seeing new visitors and users of the site Using it a lot :)

Absolutely, it's going to drive a HUGE amount of people here

Thats pretty cool, good idea

Thank you for sharing this @brianturner ! Very helpful indeed!

Resteemed!

Thank you very much! I just followed you :)

Is this a repost?

I'm confused, I saw this video yesterday already but it says posted 2 hours ago...

Nope, not a repost! I posted a video introducing people to Steemit the website then the next video I posted was explaining how to use d.tube

They look similar though cause of the white background website and the steemit logo and everything :)

You must have uploaded this to youtube before steemit cuz Im 100% positive it was this one I watched :)

I personally see the opportunity available in d.tube too. It’s so great to be a part of something that is on the come up!

it really is the ground floor! Followed, glad another video creator is on board

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99