You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dealing With Death

in #dtube6 years ago

Death! Oh death... @valorforfreedom watching the series "vikings" paints a clearer picture of whats you are saying.

I have also tasted the bad side of life that caused a total shift in the way i think. A man has to think about death: the life after here to create balance.

It takes real gut to kill the fear of death. That is what realmen do,.. I have heard a near death experience too and that alone revealed the other side which also has made me understand that there is more to this life we are living than our physical eyes can see.

I could write and write and write and write and still not exhaust this subject matter.

We must all understand that there is a life after death. On this note i drop my pen!

Thank you for dropping this wonderful piece.
Thumbs up! I am me @brightfame

Sort:  

Very good comment!

Thank you my friend @valourforfreedom.. I look forward to reading more of your work.

I am of student of life and it mysteries.. I hope we could form an alliance to bring more folks to get to know this deeper truth. Rather than walk through life and not knowing it essence.

A wise man once said when the purpose of a thing is not known abuse is inevitable.. That is why we all need to know the essence of living. Because the moment one is born count down to death begins..
Kudos!

There are 2 ways of life in this world.

The first one is to be controlled by other people.

The second way is to walk your own way.

Life has no meaning and at the same time you can make it mean everything.

We are all gods but we are not immortal.

You are on point! We are all gods.. It so unfortunate that many dont even have that firsthand knowledge.

You are well informed my friend and i am really glad i met you here.

Life is mysterious and many think things happen accidentally. There is a deeper realm than the physical one we are living everyday.

Up you @valorforfreedom
I am me @brightfame

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69032.73
ETH 3765.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53