You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's your morning routine? #Znap (Question)

in #dtube5 years ago

I should create some structure in my morning routine. As it is, I wake up, grab something to drink, shower and take my children to school. After that I set to work. I need to incorporate some "me" time into my mornings instead of hitting the floor running. (Maybe then I would look forward to mornings more, LOL!)

I think that it is great that you make it a point to send up some gratitude each morning! That's a wonderful habit.

#zap

Sort:  

Yes. I think that "me time is important. I think we can live a more calm and focused life that way. But I understand, things get so hectic when you have kids ans work on top of that. Let us try to find a routine with some "me" time this year. Even 10 minutes of stretching:)
#zap

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94