You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did You Think You’d Earn As Much As You Have From Steemit?

in #dtube5 years ago

Good morning from the Netherlands we have t met before and I changed that now, and saw this blog and video and I will try to see a few more after this comment. About earning in the steemisfere , I thought it was a hoax I didn’t step in until a year later from the first time I was asked to make a intro. But now 1,5 year later I enjoy and earn some money. That’s unexpected but also FUN !
For me that’s the main reason, AND to have a library of life. To see my life through blogs and it will be saved on the blockchain forever, so a win win.
But I don’t take it lightly it’s hard work!
But my coop with our other PHCer @xcountytravelers is @heyhaveyamet and discord #steemterminal that’s rewarding !
So that’s it for now have a great day
Blog to you soon!
Britt

Sort:  

It’s a pleasure to meet you @brittandjosie 👋😁 I’m glad to hear that you finally decided to join, even after waiting for a bit. I was the somewhat the same way. A close friend told me about it but I didn’t actually create an account and start posting until about 6 months later. Now, I’ve been here for about as long as you and I’ve loved it. I also love how everything is saved on the blockchain as well. It’s a huge archive of all the content you’ve ever created on here. I like scrolling through my page from time to time to see how the content I produce has changed over time. Thanks for stopping by and chatting 🙂 I wish you the best on your steem journey and much more success to come 👏😃

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am in this the same way as you wrote above, i am the developer of my steemit library of life. A diary to keep forever stored on the blockchain and the kids can see what mums been up to all these years

That’s gonna be inspirational for your kids!😆 I’d love to see what my mom blogs about if she ever did lol. Motivates to get out there and create!👍😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well not even motivation, its just that with life work ,a family of 6 , two dogs and all that comes along in the departement love, upbringing and friendship you always have something to write. I have been here 16 months , on steemit and i blogged 2-4 times a day never missed one day .... its my ventilatoren of opinion window of opportunity

I gotcha now 👍😁 and that’s awesome!👌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71