DTube will NOT work for me......

in #dtube6 years ago

Hi steemers,
Is anyone on here a DTube professional?
I have tried at least a hundred times to upload a video of some Monkeys playing in Ubud, Bali, but it keeps coming up as unknown error.......

snap (2).jpg
The snap-shot of the video in question.

The video has been converted to a MOV file through coverterlite app as per advice from a fellow steemer and still wont work!!
I will put bots on this post in an attempt to get it noticed as I have a lot of content I would like to contribute to DTube.......
I am running out of patients, time and faith in the platform.........PLEASE HELP!

Lots of love,
Sam.
brizhorticulture-2 (2)VC.jpg
Steemit.gif

Sort:  

Yes it's a shitty dapp, that never worked properly. Go to dLive instead and you won't be disappointed!

Thanks man, Can I just upload videos on to that to add to my steemit blog?

Congratulations @brizhorticulture! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

hey man just logout you dtube and then close your browser after that you can login back through steemconnect you should be able to upload now.

Ok thanks for the reply !!!
I will try it in the morning as I am far to frustrated with it now haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00