The California Connection.

in #dtube5 years ago


Walk with me on a short business trip to California. @robhots is looking to expand our brand and a couple of our connections out here are helping to try and make it happen.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations you've been chosen by our curators at Canna-Curate for great cannabis content! If you'd like to join our curation trail
JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg
12.5SP - 25SP - 50SP - 100SP - 250SP - 500SP - 1000SP

Well, it sure looks like California suits you nicely. For business anyway. Nice way to do business, gold and comedy clubs and well, fun prevails.

I hope the meeting of the minds comes to a decision before you leave. Nice weather now, but, I think it is cool for California at this time of year.

Have fun!

!tip

Ah the og is marketing and expanding! I caught this on partiko out in the field myself and wanted to be the first to comment. Then I got distracted by a client. I will catch the video when I am back on wifi.

Anyhow, enjoy your time in Cali cuz and close that deal.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Looks like a good time!

Posted using Partiko iOS

We got all Flavors and Push Ups too.............@broncnutz

sweet road trip.... and nice edit ! 8) woof !

Seems like a fun time it was great to see the video keep sharing :D

Hey hey! you are in my neighborhood! Is the comedy club Laugh Factory?

No it was the Comedy Store I think. It was on Sunset i think.

Good luck and congratulation to you my friend to grow your business with your trip.

Posted using Partiko Android

Always Hustlin my man! Your grind is legendary.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76