Show & Tell With Broncnutz! **SILVER Chinese Panda** Collection.

in #dtube5 years ago


There is no silver coin that I like more than the 1oz Chinese Panda!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

More Pandas on the westside than in China!

I believe you bought valuable coins always with your silver/ gold experience. Unfortunately I couldn't see closer looks.
These silver panda Chinese coins can be beautiful with nice panda sign.

SILVER Chinese Panda Collection a nice coin to share. Yes. Your panda collection is able to see. 👍

I like all your video show thanks @broncnutz

I just want to say "wow"

Wow. This is beautiful and impressive. 1oz Chinese Panda is realy breautiful.

They are very nice pandas coins I congratulate you for your video

I Have a Full Set of These Bad Boys in Graded PCGS Holders. I am a Big Panda Fan Too @broncnutz

Awesome Silvers. I'm not much of a collector

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54