Make your Votes on Dtube Count! They are important to cast everyday. (Newbie Help From A STEEM Whale)

in #dtube6 years ago


One of the most important keys to building a successful Dtube or Steemit blog is remembering to vote every single day! Even if you are not the type of person to make videos or author posts, you can still make a very nice amount of steem tokens everyday by just applying a little discipline or even taking 10 min to set up a voting Bot to help you on the days that you didn't remember or could not get to it. The only way to earn curation rewards is to find good content on Dtube and vote it up while at the same time not running your voting power all the way down to where it is worth nothing. It is important to always keep a close eye on your voting power. This can be done at www.steemworld.org/@broncnutz (just insert your blog name at the end when you delete mine) I hope this video helps you newbies to Dtube and Steemit because your vote has never become more important. Remember....you can't save votes.....they must be spent everyday for maximum curation rewards! Good Luck here on Dtube.

Broncnutz-


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

A great initiative for minnows, thanks for caring for us. Some guy's are on steemit for just self voting and Making themselves rich regardless of community.

Every little bit counts! Set the routines now and then as you grow your SP the curation rewards will get bigger. The best part is that you can also comment and build relationships where hopefully you can get support from those people you are supporting. Steemit can be very rewarding but you have to put in the effort.

I agree totally @broncnutz. Everyone's vote counts. I have been building up my account and moving it all over to my SP. This way I can give the people I follow the highest possible amount with my vote. I prefer to watch the videos myself though. I did do the auto upvote things for a bit but I feel actually watching people's content and then commenting works best for me. Everyone that creates content would like someone to actually watch it. I know I would like people to see our videos as well. It takes some more time but I feel it is worth it. Rock on man!

Hey Mr. Nutz! What a great day to make my rounds, meaning stopping by my favorite peoples blogs! I just posted my 2000 followers celebrations post and this non-investor little ol' travel blogger could not have come so far without support from you and people like you here on the platform so I thank you for that.

After watching this video, you hit the nail right on the head. Absolute spot on advice. Things I already knew but I'm sure many may not have and it's a video well worth making. I'll forward this post to my friend bob who just joined the platform due to witnessing my success here.

You are making a great difference in the world of Steemit in so many ways to so many people. I commend you on that. Guess what, I'm still in the USA! How about that! Where I go next nobody knows, not even myself. But I'm sure I'll get antsy and pull the trigger on some far off destination soon enough.

Until then, on my blog my South America Saga still plays out like I just got to Santiago Chile and I'm thrilled so many are enjoying the info I share, enough to earn me 2000 followers as of yesterday.

Thank you for all the support and more.
From Glens Falls New York- Dan "World Travel Pro!"

I'm also thinking to make some tutorials for my Pakistani Brother's and sisters, Hopefully, d-tube will welcome me with open heart ;)
Thank you for this wonderful information and Tip @broncnutz :)

I'm not really into writing submissions but I got Whale hugged twice for commenting. That really fueled my interest in this platform and I think a big part of it's success will be a user base that is active commenting on submissions they like.

Feeling a little bit better about D.Tube now @broncnutz?

tnx for the video and the post.as i am also new on that platform(like 1 months),its a good feeling to now the small to smaller things to know and go ahead instruction from successful steemeian like you and others.as steemit is a good platform for social relation and activities, we the newbies and the old steemians can form good next level platform and social site.see ya

your video is very good looking on Dtube i am also using dtube then i saw your video i watched it full very nice

You are house of knowledge, you share a wonderful information about d-tube, how to be successful on d-tube, this is great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94