False Flags, Lies...Conspired or Real?

in #dtube5 years ago


Let talk tonight about the El Paso shooting and the "false flag" bits of evidence that are beginning to surface.


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Oh, Rambling Rose, I must say that you have some pretty definite ideas on things I hadn't even considered.

I am still processing...

!tip

I'm sorry I can't understand your video, language is a barrier I'm working to overcome.

On the weekend, the news went around the world. The first reaction was to think "when that's over".

Now with that title you open up other perspectives for me to reflect on the facts and investigate more deeply the context of the scenarios.

It is true, your country is characterized by the policy of "false flags". It is never unreasonable to put it on the table.

🎁 Hi @broncnutz! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk In Chincoteague Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Now if we could just get the White House to reverse their position on crypto!

The conspiracy theory is interesting.. You think it is done to introduce gun control?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94