Moonsteem Bytes The Dust! **With Integrity**

in #dtube5 years ago


@moonsteem has decided to call it quits on the steem blockchain. This is the way you exit a business deal with your investors. Good work guys!

https://kryptogamers.com/?ref=broncnutz


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  
Loading...

That music is very distracting, sounds like your voice is behind the music. Nice to hear about a steem game exit with integrity instead of swindling us and boning out. I never actually heard of the game, must have been under a rock. Kryptogamers is awesome. DW will utilize steem much more soon.

My voice is behind the music. I can edit but I’m no pro. I hope DW becomes more interesting, I’m still playing but it’s not much productive. Your gang smashed me into the gutter about 500 times!!!! 😂😂😂😂

Few days ago i was trying to check my luck, it won't suit on me, but best of luck to you, have a good time with the luck and you can use it very properly!

Posted using Partiko Android

I never was a fan of gambling games. I think we can do better then gambling dapps. And Magic-dice scamming so many people is a turn off like Moonsteem wrote themselves. Situations like this have to happen to teach people to be safe.

Well I am for more dapps that have nothing to do with gambling but the fact of the matter is people will gamble no matter what so a good mix of it all is nice.

Yes, but gambling dapps are the least safe dapps. There is no way you can trust any of the developers of gambling games because they dont have any kind of licence, are functioning outside laws and are anonymus.

I dont like investing in anything where i dont know who is behind it but i have to be honest and say that i rarely invest. . ☺

Yea. Much more better, respected and polite than the magic dice exit scammed

In my opinion it's a setback for the steem blockchain when investors exit.

i must be out the loop i didnt know magic dice left i had 11000 of there tokens

Just Keep on Keeping on Day by Day @broncnutz. I Always Appreciate Your Support..........

another one bytes the dust... and another one... eek

Great video buddy and I also wanted to say love the background music

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05