Magic Dice vs. Moonsteem Pro/Cons Rollin' Virtual Bones!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


After playing Magic Dice for a couple months and Moonsteem for about a week I wanted to give you guys my honest review of both sites. Both Dapps are fair play for players and both can find a way to cater to every type of player from conservative to vary aggressive. For larger players Magic Dice is Awesome but Moonsteem has created a game that can fit everyone's budget. If you want to check out either game by just watching please feel free to click the links below and watch a few rolls.....you might even see some of your friends on the Steem Blockchain playing already!!

https://magic-dice.com/?ref=broncnutz (Click the link for access to the Magic Dice Game)

https://www.moonsteem.com/?ref=broncnutz (Click the link for access to the Moonsteem Game)

Get your FREE STEEMIES by up voting @moonsteem latest post or comment!!!!!!!!!!!! No brainer.....


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Now..Steem is getting into a gamers paradise with so many games coming up...I have tried Magic-Dice ...but looking forward to play moonsteem...heard of it once...thanks for the honest review.

Posted using Partiko Android

time to dice up the things

I prefer magic dice more because it looks more professional to play. I feel more comfortable playing magic dice than moonsteem

Thank you very much for this useful video

I have played the two games and if i am to compare the two. Like you said, magic dice for big games players but moonsteem has been created for everybody budget but i will still go for magic dice

Both are indeed great games to play. Both have a thrill factor. But I prefer moonsteem at the moment. I can let this one run for hours, something I can’t do for Magicdice!
Cheers,
Peter

Posted using Partiko iOS

heh heh.. thanks.. I've been losing on both platforms ... unlucky me !

But for sure entertaining

Let us know what you think about Steem-Bet once you check it out

I wish you never typed this....

What, did you get rekt?

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are mooning out there bro :)

How to play this moonsteem game please advice through live video sir .

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87