BREAKING NEWS: Magic-Dice Bamboozles Steemians! Gaming on the Steem Blockchain is officially a hot mess!

in #dtube5 years ago


If you Steemians can't understand this and understand what your supporting, you should seriously think about selling all of your cryto because Dapps doing things like this on our blockchain will ruin it in the long run for everyone here. Just my 2 cents......


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It was fun playing magic dice, its just getting messed up now. Greed is the coz of our downfall.

Ha, the vote by them is pretty funny on this comment.

It's unbelievable, I knew they would accidentally upvote a comment in this post. It's honestly really dumb that they waste their votes on comments...

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Bots. All just code following the rules set up at the start.

Posted using Partiko Android

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 55% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

Finally a voice of reason! Resteemed!

Re-Steem this now and I’ll send you even MORE MAGIC DICE TOKENS!!! 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 There is no Quantitative Easing allowed on a Blockchain Steemians!

Wow thanks for this good information. Yesterday was my first day playing magic dice but I wish I had read your post first. Sorry to hear you got screwed.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Apology accepted.

Re-Steem this now and I’ll send you even MORE MAGIC DICE TOKENS!!!

Send it to me, sucker, you are a man of your word!

Take them to task!! And Thank you!

Resteemed anyway! !tip worthy advice!

lol....ok dswigle.....magic tokens magically will appear soooooooon. just be ready

As long as you don't throw them at me, I'm cool!

How many dividends you get for 10K MagicDice though?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Who cares....this is about principle to me.

For you — of course; as for me — no, since I’m not an early player.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Right.....which means you have no principles.

About 0.07 Steem (But varies every day)

Posted using Partiko Android

Any idea when this token will be listed on any exchange and what will be the initial price?

Posted using Partiko iOS

The token will be created as an SMT (as soon as they will be available) and then listed on the available SMT exchanges, I believe. So it can take some time, unfortunately.
About the price: There will be no fixed price, but @themarkymark estimated that the tokens will be worth around 912.50 Steem per 1 million tokens.

I never got into magic dice but I appreciate the information that you're providing. It's good to know about these things. I agree that they shouldn't have changed the rules part way through. What's the point of creating a set of rules or a white paper if you're going to change it at another date in a way that best suits your current situation. I appreciate the fact that you are standing up for your own principles and values.

Posted using Partiko Android

Always do what's right.....even when nobody is looking.

Oh that is not good. The word will get around that dApps on Steem, and therefore Steem itself will be considered dirty. That really hurts all the goodwill many of us are trying to get across on social media. Thanks for getting the word out.

I always love your guts when you are talking

You are all over it, and you are all about it Mr. Nutz! Throw that red flag. After listening to your video, you nailed it right on the head. "The steem block chain will be known for" ..... some Bull Shit! That really is what it all comes back to isn't it?

So much corruption out there and I commend you for shinning the light, and hopefully the cockroaches scatter! Keep up the great work my friend.

From Bali Indonesia! -Dan "World Travel Pro!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71