DTube/Steemit Exclusive Live Performance - 'Let Go' by @bryandivisions

in #dtube6 years ago


What's up all my beautiful DTubers and Steemians! This is an exclusive performance of my song 'Let Go' just for you all, shot in my home studio! Let Go is a song about overcoming pain, doubt, and suffering, by letting go of the aspects of our past that haunt us.

I'm super excited about this platform, as it's inspiring me with video ideas just like these. Thank you all so much for the support!


Thank you for watching!
Check out my original music on Musicoin, where each stream directly supports me!

Much love
Bryan Divisions
bryandivisionssignaturefooter.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Dude that was just sick ! amazing performance Clap ! Clap ! and Clap !

Thanks so much man! I will definitely be bringing more!

Right on!

Man really nice beat and song has all the dark taste i enjoy! Gucci gang says hi lol

Thank you! Yesss glad you vibe with the dark :) I love to touch on the darkness, but always maintain a positive outcome.

wonderful..loved it.i think i am gonna listen this whole night :)

I am humbled :) Thanks for tuning in!

Good performance well done i also watched on your video on DTUBe.

chilled to listen

Appreciate you!

Wow you killed it! Good stuff! I'm an artist as well just now getting on steemit and dtube! Crazy new world!

Thanks bro! and yess this is the world we've always imagined!

As we @tribeglobal-love prepare for our launch in a few hours(today) you are on our radar. We Will launch the tribe with 3 days of music. We have chosen to spotlight you as apart of our launch. @bryandivisions Loving your vibe, your frequency and the message you are sending to the world.

Thank you all so much! It's an honor. I just followed you and gonna jump on discord when I can to learn more about your efforts!

You are welcome and we will be following, there will be future spotlights for sure. Much success to you on Steemit and with your career. @bryandivisions

Mr.-Bean-Thumbs-Up.jpg

Hahah a thumbs up from Mr. Bean is always welcomed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00