Marvelous: Mōhitotsu no Takarajima Ch. 1 Part 1

in #dtube5 years ago


Hey, this is just something for me to do while I'm stuck in the midwest under 3 feet of snow! I'm trying to keep up my video editing skills for when I get back on my bike tour. Let me know how the audio levels are. I would explain about the game more but I do that in the video. . .


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @bucket.traveler! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87