Homemade cheesecake by inexperienced cook @bugavi...

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Good afternoon! Yesterday I decided to made cheese pancakes on lunch, and the recipe was shared with you via video. In short, the procedure was delayed for half a day, and I was not at all glad, because it was not twisted in sausage, but only sticking to his hands. But in fact the recipe is good - it's just my cook's temper such.
The video may not be visible to all the ingredients, so I will write them here again.
• 400 grams of cottage cheese
• 2 tablespoons of sugar
• 2 eggs
• 2 tablespoons of warm, melted butter
• 2 tablespoons of flour
Cheese to rub with sugar, then add eggs and butter. After that crush to a homogeneous mass and fill the flour.
I am a little mistaken and I have mixed everything at once, so I apologize:/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62