Sort:  

Confidence is free, watch some motivational movies may be, or a lot of motivational videos you can find on youtube. I also listen to a lot of audiaubook, you can find a lot of them on the web. Something like this one :

I was just trying to be humorous.

But really, none of these help.
Its not that i have low self esteem, its that i have no-self-esteem.

It is "how do you accept love from anyone, when your mother proved to you how unloveable you are, back before you were two?" It is a long path of reprogramming everything you ever learned.

I understand, thanks for being positive. ☺

I also answered you to be useful to other people who will read the reply.

But anyway I think self esteem is important and we have to work on it. Recording vidoes and sharing them here is helping me for example to be more confident. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90