You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last call 📞📞📞 DTubeFamily777

in #dtube5 years ago

I sincerely appreciate all the energy and effort you put out @nathanmars
My life got very busy after steemfest so I was not as active as in past. Though I tried to have some content out at least every week.
Anyway... honestly... I don’t understand what I need to do to join. I’m happy to join seven77 maybe help walk this Butt through what I’m meant to do.😎🤪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Apparently your kind words brother

I can certainly understand you

How to join SEVEN77 Challenge on Twitter ?

How to Tweet your next
SEVEN77 Challenge
SEVEN (Push-ups) for 77 Days ?

Write :
Day XX of 77
One reason why you love STEEM
#STEEM #SEVEN77 @nathanmars7

Attach:
Raw video of SEVEN (Push-ups)

You choose your SEVEN and it can be you doing SEVEN push-ups, you saying SEVEN words, etc...

Hope it make sense

Sending you and your family lots of love 💕💕💕💓 from Japan 🇯🇵

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83