You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Songaday - Ep. 001 (Electro, House, Lofi)

in #dtube6 years ago

Holy shit....that just blew my mind. it was like you were the guy in the engine room of the starship enterprise. the janitor that keeps everything up in space....with your green ladder, knobs, tubes and buttons...rocking it with style....face mask black planetary creature. that really took me by surprise... i had zero expectation and just got taken on a journey i can barely even contemplate. Thank you man....i was given this badge a few months ago...part of the humanbot crew. i was tasked with badging gritty and real blogs...the blogs you can taste....i have never given it out for music....but you just really made my day!!!

Badge of Originality BUTTBADGE small.jpg
'The Butt believes you have demonstrated #proofofpost'

Sort:  

To the man with the single greatest screenname in all of steemdom ....

@buttcoins, I salute you from the future past, and had I not blasted my voting power to smithereens + delegating to dsound and ddaily I would bestow upon you the mightiest of upvotes. Instead my 100 percent vote is, for the time being ... 5 cents.

FIVE CENTS TO YOU SIR.

I shall wear my badge with honor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67946.39
ETH 3824.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77