You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Passing my Leisure time on Tuesday with Baking!🎂

in #dtube5 years ago

Now that looks a tasty cake, I’m impressed you called it Steem Cake as well! If only we could buy a slice off you.

I’m wondering if you have met @steemflow before - it feels like you to would get on well together.

Thank you very much for the Witness Vote - I really appreciate it and put a great deal of time into curating content and supporting communities.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

You don't have to buy. You just have come to my home.
And I think all credit goes to steem-terminal cause they have told me about you.

SteemTerminalBanner.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93