You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Monsters with Snook

in #dtube5 years ago

Damn that’s tough, so your computer hard drive just totally died? If you kept the hard drive you might be able to connect it externally via an enclosure and maybe recover some data off it still. Rotten luck though, back ups are a boring necessity although I tend to leave it too long between full back ups, although Apple has my back as most of my files are cloud based via iCloud. What little I use windows for I have OneDrive and store everything on that so it again lives in the cloud. I did have a vm corrupt on me which took out my Windows 10 install but it turned out no problem as the new install just pulled it all back from the cloud.

Anyway I think I know Spore but I don’t know what, I really like your dragon it reminds me of Puff the magic dragon.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83