If you believe in yourself you can do anything.

in #dtube5 years ago


Today I'm working out at Baldwin Hills Scenic Overlook located in Culver City California. Whenever you start something is always going to be difficult. The more you work at it. The better you become.

To be successful in anything you do it requires failing. The more you fail the better you become. Failing is a whole part of being successful and you need to fail the things you learn from failing that mold you to be successful. so next time you stumble and fall or fail at something just know you're that much closer to Victory then you know.

I hope this helps someone going through a tough time if so let me know in the comments below. Thank you.

William


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great job making it up that hill and what a view from the top! Love the background inspirational audio :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you very much mickvir, I'm trying to get the hang of this editing and posting

This post has received a 62.50% upvote from @kennybrown!



Want more views to reach your posts? Try BlockGators Army Advertising Network

If you like what I do please consider delegating 100+ steempower to @kennybrown. If you would like to join you can also send 2 Steem to @kennybrown for a 30-day subscription. All revenue will be used to increase the steempower on a monthly basis.

glad to see such positivity

keep life simple and happy thank you for your comment frankvalchiria

nice, I have also made a blog on failure.

riseandwise, I definitely want to check it out I'm following you and I'm going to check it out once I get back from work thanks

This post has received a 31.25% upvote from @blockgatorsarmy!



Want more views to reach your posts? $

If you like what I do please consider delegating 100+ steempower to @blockgatorsarmy. If you would like to join you can also send 2 Steem to @blockgatorsarmy for a 30-day subscription. All revenue will be used to increase the steempower on a monthly basis.

Well done!

I've been living in LA for over twenty four years now and I still haven't made it to that park yet. Your video is the closest I've gotten to seeing what the view looks like from up there.

Thanks for the inspirational words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87