My 2017: Just a normal day - Winter break with my family ❄️😊❣️steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


This is my entry for @anomadsoul 's my2017 - Just a normal day post. Please click on the image above to watch it on dtube!

I'm on winter break from my university and spent time with my family after a stressful semester at school. Since my dad's birthday was 2 days ago, I figured it would be a nice day to record. Perfect how it was the first snow fall that I saw this year that day (very little snow though sadly.)

This little video includes me getting up, making breakfast, doing one yoga routine (Suryanamaskar or Sun Salutations) with my sister who's big into yoga, making lunch, working out (back day), mini-celebration of my dad's birthday, and just wrapping up the day with some Steemit browsing. Yes, I forgot to record dinner time haha

It was interesting making a vlog this time. At first, I thought about what all I wanted to record but then I just kinda recorded whatever seemed fun that day. Hope you guys enjoyed it.

Have you shared yours? Share them in my comments. I'd love to watch it!

Also, please upvote and/or comment your thoughts! 😊


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Merry Christmas @cabernet !
Wish you lof of greaf Bordeaux wines haha

Thank you and Merry Christmas to you as well @jlcrypto! Hope the crypto prices keep soaring 😁

It will we need to be patient :D

Lovely video! You captured so many nice things in it... even the first snow!
Also, extra kudos for the healthy lifestyle you lead :-)

Merry Christmas!

Thank you @irime! It snowed a few inches today haha. Merry Christmas to you as well 😊🎄

Congratulations @cabernet, this post is the third most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 3861 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2026.36. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Nice vid. You certainly win the award for the tastiest looking food in the competition.

I think more than half the entrants workout twice a day.

Haha thank you! I try but sometimes I cave.

The yoga part for me is mainly for stretching and flexibility.

Enjoyed it :D

Merry Christmas Riju!

Thank you Amit! Merry Christmas to you too! 🎄

Just saw your entry.
This is a great one!
Well done :)

Thank you! :D

Nicely done! You're a natural! 😎 That food looked waaaay too healthy for me. It's Christmas break! Where's the cookies and pizza? That's more my style. The cake looked good though.... Keep up the good work. It was fun to watch....

Thank you! And trust me, I'm addicted to pizza too. It takes a lot of self control for me to stay away from it 😥 haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75