You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healthy Vegan Survival Dinner

in #dtube5 years ago

I guess it would have taken a strong will a year ago, but I'm pretty used to living outside now, I barely notice it.

I'm afraid of bears and mountain lions. There are coyotes in most places I sleep, and they often come right into camp at night, but they never bother me even when I'm sleeping on the ground. I don't hang the hammock high enough to avoid animals.

I don't think Kinemaster had antishake, but Open Camera does. That is a pretty clear shot your camera is giving you, nice! I'm only getting 1080p on YouTube though. Did you upload in 4k?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@Cahlen
yes, I upload now all my new Videos from the new Xiamio Mi A2 Lite phone in 4K Resolution.. Yes, I used the Open Camera App, but their stabilisation feature in 4K Mode is not the best, so I put it afterwards through the Google Photos App Antishake filter that is really nicely adding nice stabilisation.
But the problem is, that the File sizes are pretty big then and it takes a lot time to upload... so I maybe will soon go back to 1080p, when I am back on the campground, where I only have 60 GB data traffic per month...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68606.74
ETH 3912.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64