You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Acid Plays] Preview on my next game - Black Desert

in #dtube6 years ago

Black Desert was fun for a few months. I was there at launch and come back every few months, but there are certain things that I wasnt a huge fan of. The game is supposed to be an mmo but the market is extremely constricted,sets price ceilings and floors on goods and doesnt allow you to trade most items. The whole point of an mmo gets stripped away at that point for me.

Sort:  

I was mindblown when I first started playing. The combat, the attention to detail, the music... it was such a cool game. I continued getting mindblown when I discovered sea hunting (with huge amounts of people) among other things. I eventually got bored because of the grind for money. Maybe MMORPGs aren't really the type of game for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62267.50
ETH 2992.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71