2 months of Yoga and calisthenics progress!Fitness can`t do that!

in #dtube5 years ago


At 2:20 you gonna see how you are not supposed to bend your back.
The push up should come from the chest to the feet back straight all the time!
That was my 2 and a half months of calisthenics and yoga progress.

If you guys interested in my diet you can check it in my https://steemit.com/@calisthenicsdrop
I put a post out every Sunday about my weekly diet.

Im very happy with my journey & my progressions so far! Im gonna keep sharing with you guys!
Here are the links to my social accounts https://links.ooo/calisthenicsdrop


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

your workout too hard for me😅

Posted using Partiko Android

It takes time my friend you can do everything!
Every single one of us is capable of doing so much!
Just remember that next time!
A babe can put his feet in his mouth all the time, and because we are stopping of doing it that`s why we lose the skill of doing it.
And now as an adult, we have to exercise some of those skills to get into our stretch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64453.46
ETH 2971.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59