You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Day 40] 街头健身 Street Fitness Vlog

in #dtube5 years ago

I see you want to start working on your plank progression. I’m gonna do a video only for that soon for you! Keep in mind at least with me is taking a really long time! And I mean months! It’s been already 4 months from my calisthenics journey and I still can’t get into a tucking position the proper way! It’s gonna take decent amount of time.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yes, I tried planche today, it's not easy for me, thank you bro, I will wait for your video. I may need a year I think😄

Posted using Partiko Android

It may go up to a year just give your self time and don’t over train your shoulders! Just watch out for shoulder very important!

Posted using Partiko iOS

yes thank you bro~

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70