Sort:  

Just a heads up I believe you are creating your 'own' hashtags by putting the # symbol .... everywhere else on DTube there's no #symbol before the tags - leading me to believe you don't have to put them in. Not sure why @dtube isn't aware of this?

@synrg
Thank I`ll check about that later today so I know how it works!

Hey brother! Welcome and good luck in your journey and pursuit of personal training! Where do you live?

@gabemunozoc
Thanks man, I`m gonna post also my diet plan every Sunday. So stay tuned for more my friend.
Massachusetts, Cape Cod.

@payama
Thanks!
I do put a lot of work for that!
I do yoga 5 times a week at the mornings, and i exercises at the night everyday!
Some weeks I do take 1-2 days off depends how i feel.
If I see my self in need to rest i do!

Good luck man! Every want have nice body like that!

@bolenot
Thanks Im putting a lot of care for my self to look like this. Im at the gym 2 times a day.
1 time for my Yoga
one more to do my workout routine!
And also you are more then welcome to follow my


You can see my videos! Im trying to share the best exercises for every level so you can get use of them as well. Also Im gonna post every Sunday my Fasting diet progress.
More then welcome to stay tuned with me!
And also if you think you can get something useful out of my routines don`t forget to share with friends.
Thanks,
Kind regards: Iliyan!

@calisthenicsdrop, For sure lot of work is invested and most importantly for this kind of transformation we need passion, consistency and the ultimate fire to achieve. Stay blessed. 🙂

@chireerocks
Thats right my man! A lot of dedication from my side! I had a bad accident with my car 2017 in July I was out of the gym for almost 3 moths! Also I had not that bad accident this summer in May too with my Bike that stopped me from workout bigger part of my upper body! But now Im 100 % recovered from all my injuries and I`m looking only forward!

When we believe then small breaks cannot stop us to reach our ultimate land of action. Have a blessed time ahead. 🙂

@Chireerocks
Thanks man you too!
Also you are more then welcome to follow my


Im gonna share the best exercises I use to do when I was still lifting weights. For now Im dedicated to my Yoga practice and my calisthenics.
Also every Sunday I`m gonna share how my fasting diet is doing for me ( 1 meal a day )!
So if you think you can find some use in my content more then welcome to stay tuned for more!
Wish you everything best in future too!

Good to know about the Yoga. In my opinion you can checkout @dyoga on Steem Blockchain. Enjoy your day. 🙂

Welcome and enjoy your day. 🙂

Congratulations @calisthenicsdrop! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

ha ha big different bro

Yep hard work pays off ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83