Gratitude for Responses to Accident Video

in #dtube5 years ago


A couple of weeks ago I posted a video marking the 30-year anniversary of my accident, when I was knocked off a cliff as a 17 year old apprentice linguist in the Royal Corp of Signals. I was overwhelmed with the response and recorded this video shortly afterwards.

I got a new job as a content creator and am happy af about that. Huge thanks to my pal Dónal


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

This was so heartwarming my friend... The moment you were thanking your wife gave me a big smile and a little tear in my eyes. I 100% agree with you about @ddaily and the self-confidence we grow when making videos and do what we love. You have my full support dear cams and I want to thank you as well for your support. I am really happy that our lifes paths crossed in @ddaily.
Much success with your new job and I am looking forward to your next video mate.

Peace <3

Thanks for the kind words Norman. DDaily is lucky to have you and I hope to be back helping out more from now on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94