Strapping; there is more than I thought! - Renegade's Home Build vlog #55

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Today seemed much more productive than yesterday. My brother was due for another work visit and I managed to finish the side under the overhang before he arrived. Then, with his help, I tackled the west side which is the biggest and most awkward side of the house that needed strapping.

I was hoping to get a little more done but I can't really complain either. As you will see in the video, there are a lot of pieces of strapping to put on! I'm hoping to borrow some scaffold from work for when I install the siding on this particular side of the house. It should help speed the installation up a bit since working off of a ladder can be a little tedious.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01