Kindness | A Tribute to My Friend

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Kindness | A tribute to my friend Todd Young. I'm forever grateful for the legacy he leaves behind.

With Gratitude,
Captain Bob

Steemit Divider.png

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Brad_Beaird
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/bradbeaird/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I really like the fact your real in your video's. It is a very good quality to have indeed. your also a great talker where people can connect.

For some reason or another our path can just suddenly change course to pursue true happiness.

Thanks for the compliment and for taking the time to watch. Truly appreciated.

If Todd watched you make the video, I think you will have touched him. People who are kind, they often think that nobody noticed. At least he will know that you did and that he still occupies a tiny corner in you heart and memories.

Absolutely. Thanks for watching :)

I had to get all the other videos out of the way because this one looked serious. Thank you for this.

Thanks for watching man. Appreciate it.

So incredibly raw and such a beautiful depiction of that legacy your friend has left with not only you but all those that he affected throughout his life. I hope that his son gets a chance to see this video because I think it would perfectly show how great of a man his dad was. Thank you for sharing this with us @captainbob, it really touched my heart :)

Thanks man. Appreciate that.

Sorry to hear about the loss of your friend Skipper. Thanks for reminding us of what is really important in our lives; the relationships we develop.

wow 51 is so young! May he rest in peace

Thanks. 51 looks younger to me alll the time haha.

I have a feeling you are a genuinely kind guy as well. Wonderful video.

Thanks! I appreciate it and thanks for always watching my stuff. It really means a lot to have folks who follow along and enjoy the content. Keeps me motivated to want to keep it up :)

And you make me want to vlog. Seeing someone and hearing their voice makes them a real person. But I have no vlog skills and an iPhone 6s:)

Another compelling story. Legacy can be everything or it can be nothing, depending on the person.

I think you should give a story type podcast a go on DSound. You'll do great at it

Thanks for taking the time @kevinli. I really do appreciate it.

Great video @captainbob. What a way to start the day..... Sorry for your loss, and I appreciate your perspective. God is good. Be well!

Thank you my friend. Appreciate you very much and glad we could start the day together :)

Might have been your best video ever. My wife and I are in tears. Great reminder for us all!

Wow, thanks man. I appreciate you guys following along and always watching.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84