My Inspiration | Elizabeth Joy Wampler

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


How a small person in my circle could exhibit so much bravery and inspiration. Thank you for watching today and I don't ask for much, but I do ask for you to pray for Lizzy's family today.

With Gratitude,
Captain Bob

Steemit Divider.png

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Brad_Beaird
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/bradbeaird/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congrats, you made the @dtube #steemitminute for today!

Click the Image Below


I wonder if your middle of the night headache was just a coincidence. We are connected and I truly believe that part of us recognizes the passing of another into the next realm. It's sad that Lizzy suffered, but now her pain is gone and I see her complete and whole now in Heaven. God bless you and God bless Lizzy's family.

Shew! That was so hard to watch. We have gone through many tough things with our babies, but I don't know how you would walk through losing a child. BUT, praise the Lord she is now resting in peace and not in pain any longer.

Lizzy's Get Well Soon God Bless You And Healthy Life So Don't Worry About Self Have A Great Day

That is sad but @captainbob what is more sad is the notion that God could have anything to do with taking people away from loved ones in such an untimely matter. Not saying that is your opinion, just stating mine

GOD bless Lizzy,s family.

May God bless them

This is the worst experience as parents. I wish they wouldn't have to go through this. So sad. She has returned to God.

I am your Creator.
You were in my care
even before you were born.
Isaiah 44:2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78