Wotancraft Trooper L - Versatilty in a Camera Bag

in #dtube5 years ago


Another video in the series on Gear Acquisition Syndrome. Today it's the Wotancraft Trooper L Camera Bag. Versatilty is the name of the game with this bag and it's completely customizable interior. In addition, you get an exterior that is rugged, waterproof, and a look that is classic. With military grade Cordura fabric and battle distressed cowhide leather, this bag is built to last. Check out Wotancraft at www.wotancraft.tw to see this and other bags in their lineup.

With Gratitude,
Captain Bob


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Looks a bit like the bag we had in the army that attached to our 58 pattern webbing. I love the look and style. I just bought a messenger bag too for similar reasons, although the main one was to carry my Moza Aircross with the battery handle removed. Nothing like as fancy as that one though!

I should do a review of it as the only other review I found online wasn't particularly good. I think I can do better!

I realize it is a bit of a luxury purchase for me, but I hope to use it long term and that it fills a great role in my ability to have kit handy when doing a video shoot. In all honesty, I might have even considered the XL version of it, but I'm good with the size so far.

I spent a similar amount on my Peak Design backpack, although I'm not in love with it that much to be honest. You really do need to spend time with a bag though; it's not something you can really figure out in a couple of days, at least for me anyway. There are so many of them too!

Totally agree. I might change my mind after a few months and not be as in love with it after that, haha. The aesthetics are pretty good so far though :D

Looks really expensive and luxury...

Look like a tough heavy duty bag

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31