Easy Way To Shoot A Dtube Video | Tutorial

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Video | How to Get Started on DTube

It seems people are always intimidated to create video and put it out there. Folks often think they just look and sound funny on camera. I hope this will encourage you to take that first step and make a video, load it up on DTube and have some fun creating content for the Steemit Community.

With Gratitude,
Captain Bob


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for the tips! Cant wait to make my first video!

These are really good tips @captainbob

The train of thought about having a conversation with 1 person is a great way to think about it. I never really quite thought about it like that.

Great video man, keep it up 👍🏼

Thank you @spenceryan that means a lot to me.

Congrats on that DTube upvote man! I've been waiting for this to happen to you! Well deserved!

Ah thank you man. I'm really humbled and grateful.

Those are some great tips! There is a great free video editing software called Kdenlive that is available on most platforms. https://kdenlive.org/

Thank you! And thanks for sharing another free option for software.

Yes, I'm a sinner to commit the grave mistake of looking at my phone's screen instead of the camera whenever I'm vlogging. It's really a tough habit to crack (always distracted by how I look on screen), but I'm going to heed your advice and correct that mistake. This is an extremely informative video, thanks @captainbob!!

Hey you aren't alone as I struggle with it too. Particularly if I'm trying to show something specific and point to it, man I always want to look at that screen to make sure the audience can see it. Appreciate you watching and commenting.

You're welcome man! Got to know about you from your comment on @spenceryan's vlogs. I'm vlogging on a daily basis so content like yours are really helpful in guiding noobs like myself to improve our vlogs. You've earned yourself a new follower @captainbob!!

Appreciate it @aaronmcheong! Welcome aboard!

Congratulations @captainbob, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 12800 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $5944.81. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87