Let's Hang Out | Proper VLog

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Today how about you and I spend the day together. Proper Vlog today for a change so you get a peak into a day in the life of the Cap'n. Hope you enjoy.

With Gratitude,
Captain Bob

Steemit Divider.png

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Brad_Beaird
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/bradbeaird/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi @captainbob, i found your video very inspiring and i'm sharing it in the @knot - sailing blog. Partially because you are a sailor and i want to help connect all sailors; but also because I like to see that you branched out and found what works for you, which can be a great example for other new users. Its definitely all about connecting, and finding the right community on Steemit. Best!

Thank you my friend. I'll for sure have some sailing content when/as the season progresses here in the US. Appreciate the following and your support of the sailing community!

Definitely looking forward!

awesome vlog, loved that orange sky

Camera didn't really do it justice...it was magnificent.

enjoyed the vlog ..keep posting such stuff

Thanks for the feedback and for watching!

hahaha, great compliment for your lady.

Thanks for sharing your life, Cap. Very real and I like that

Hard to believe she has put up with me for over 25 years now @kevinli. I'm a pretty lucky guy.

Bring on more vloga like this one. Super super. You are such a relaxed person... i wish i could tone down my energy lololol

Maybe it would solve your problem if you go to bed at 00 that way sleeping 6 you would be awake at 6 am and that it is more of a decent hour to wake up... eheheheh

Not a bad idea! Perhaps I will have to try that :)

Let us know if it is working eheheh

I'm so envious of all the light you have. I also love all breathing space you guys have. So much land, the roads are so wide. And you drive a truck. You can actually enjoy a drive. I drive something that resembles a mini, and driving in London is like being a Formula 1 racer haha.

The light you see is not normal actually for this time of year, but it gets better from this point forward. The space, however, we have tons of here. It's actually fairly unbelievable the amount of land in this country.

I'm sure you've seen how we live here, stacked one next to each other like sardines :)

Come over sometime and we'll go for a drive :) Would be fun!

@captainbob should i come along too? Here we are stashed all over one another like gesha in a can

lol

Absolutely. The more the merrier :D

woohoooo!!! loved this vlog ma man! Loved the fact that you bought avocados brother! :D Go Captain!!

Winny out...for now ;)

PS: Was nice talking with you ma man!

Thanks man! Was great to hang with you yesterday! Thanks for taking the time out of your day to reach out and continue to build that relationship. I'm grateful.

I'm so sad! I can't get the video to work!!! And I wanted to hang...

Keep trying as I'm sure it will come around :D

Finally got to see it! I got an oil for that sleep! ;)
Good to spend the day with ya! Glad to know my hubs ain't the only one who says those things lol

Boys will be boys.....lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88