Encourage Other Creators | Another Use for Up-Vote Bots

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


I truly enjoy encouraging other creators and today I want to talk about another use for up-vote bots that perhaps you haven't considered. I hope you enjoy the video.

With Gratitude,
Captain Bob

Steemit Divider.png

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Brad_Beaird
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/bradbeaird/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for this post!

Great video. Great advice. You are one of the most encouraging people I have met on steemit. Keep up all the good work

Thank you man! Always appreciate your support and feedback.

Thank you for being exactly who you are all the time. Kind. Always encouraging and helping others. Hope you are blessed as much as you bless others!

I feel grossly unqualified to receive a compliment like that, but I thank you very much for saying it. You and Bo have become great friends and I look forward to all the fun we will have sharing our experiences on the blockchain :) Thank you again. I am truly humbled.

It's almost like you're reading my mind Skipper. I think it's like most other things, in that you only get out of it what you put into it. There's a steep learning curve here but I like the challenge. Thanks for your advice and encouragement.

Thanks man! Glad it was speaking to you :)

Now I am even more eager to build my account so I can have some steem so I can play with the bots lol
There sure seems to be an endless number of things to do on the site

Yeah there are so many things to learn and do around here. Glad you enjoyed it!

Wow! I never thought about this method!!! This is an awesome idea/way to use the voting bots, thanks Cap'n!!

Yeah man! Cool way to potentially reward some good content! Thanks for watching.

I have never done upvote bots but sounds like a must try. Thanks for the advice and encouragement.

Yes, check them out sometime and perhaps you'll find a place where they fit in to your strategy to encourage other creators out there.

What a fantastic idea. The thought had never even occurred to me before watching this video. I've been thinking of ways to support this group of creators I have in mind, but this may well be it.

Thank you for this tip!

Yeah man! Glad it was helpful!

Good idea as always, Cap :) encourage through words, upvoted and bots! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22